Navigatie

Ons team


Ferry Enders

Ferry Enders

General Manager

  • +31 33 434 16 98
Aleida Brantsma

Aleida Brantsma

Management Assistent/Hostess

  • +31 33 434 16 98
  • aleida.brantsma@bentley-leusden.nl
Hella van den Heuvel

Hella van den Heuvel

Management Assistant/Hostess

  • +31 33 434 16 98
  • hella.van.den.heuvel@bentley-leusden.nl
Giordy Wammes

Giordy Wammes

Brand Manager

  • +31 6 42 48 69 98
  • giordy.wammes@bentley-leusden.nl
Paul Verheij

Paul Verheij

Senior Sales Executive

  • +31 6 22 31 95 19
  • paul.verheij@bentley-leusden.nl
Daniëlle Bindi

Daniëlle Bindi

Marketing & Events

  • +31 33 434 16 98
  • danielle.bindi@bentley-leusden.nl
Anouk van Splunteren

Anouk van Splunteren

Store Manager Bentley Amsterdam

  • +31 20 363 90 00
  • anouk.van.splunteren@bentley-leusden.nl
Jan-Cuno Lucassen

Jan-Cuno Lucassen

Operational Manager

  • +31 33 434 16 98
Jaap van Winden

Jaap van Winden

Service Advisor

  • +31 33 434 16 98
  • jaap.van.winden@bentley-leusden.nl
Auke van Andel

Auke van Andel

Service Advisor (aanwezig op dinsdag, woensdag en donderdag)

  • +31 33 434 16 98
  • auke.van.andel@bentley-leusden.nl
Stefan Verkerk

Stefan Verkerk

Workshop manager

  • +31 33 434 16 98
Hans Ruiterkamp

Hans Ruiterkamp

Master Technician

Marcel Verbeek

Marcel Verbeek

Master Technician

Frans Schoonhoven

Frans Schoonhoven

Technician

René Verheijen

René Verheijen

TECHNICIAN

Ramon van Harlingen

Ramon van Harlingen

Parts manager

  • ramon.van.harlingen@bentley-leusden.nl
Hans van Beem

Hans van Beem

Chauffeur

Tom Gerbranda

Tom Gerbranda

Chauffeur

Mathijs Bax

Mathijs Bax

Chauffeur

Isabelle Minderhoud

Isabelle Minderhoud

Hostess

Charlotte Uiterwaal

Charlotte Uiterwaal

Hostess - Bentley Amsterdam

Nona  Roebersen

Nona Roebersen

Hostess - Bentley Amsterdam