Navigatie

Ons team


Aleida Brantsma

Aleida Brantsma

Management Assistent/Hostess

  • +31 33 434 16 98
  • office.BBL@ponluxurycars.nl
Hella van den Heuvel

Hella van den Heuvel

Management Assistant/Hostess

  • +31 33 434 16 98
  • office.BBL@ponluxurycars.nl
Giordy Wammes

Giordy Wammes

Brand Manager

  • +31 6 42 48 69 98
  • giordy.wammes@bentley-leusden.nl
Paul Verheij

Paul Verheij

Senior Sales Executive

  • +31 6 22 31 95 19
  • paul.verheij@bentley-leusden.nl
Anouk van Splunteren

Anouk van Splunteren

Business operations manager

  • +31 20 363 90 00
  • anouk.van.splunteren@bentley-leusden.nl
Jasper Levie

Jasper Levie

Marketing manager

  • +31 33 434 16 98
  • jasper.levie@bentley-leusden.nl
Isabelle Minderhoud

Isabelle Minderhoud

Medewerker marketing & communicatie

  • +31 33 434 16 98
  • isabelle.minderhoud@bentley-leusden.nl
Jaap van Winden

Jaap van Winden

Aftersales Manager

  • +31 33 434 16 98
  • service@bentley-leusden.nl
EDWIN BAAIJENS

EDWIN BAAIJENS

SERVICE ADVISOR

  • +31 33 434 16 98
  • service@bentley-leusden.nl
Stefan Verkerk

Stefan Verkerk

Workshop manager

  • +31 33 434 16 98
Hans Ruiterkamp

Hans Ruiterkamp

Master Technician

Marcel Verbeek

Marcel Verbeek

Master Technician

Frans Schoonhoven

Frans Schoonhoven

Technician

René Verheijen

René Verheijen

TECHNICIAN

Ramon van Harlingen

Ramon van Harlingen

Parts manager

  • +31 33 434 16 98
  • ramon.van.harlingen@bentley-leusden.nl
Hans van Beem

Hans van Beem

Chauffeur

Tom Gerbranda

Tom Gerbranda

Chauffeur

Mathijs Bax

Mathijs Bax

Chauffeur